Avocats


Sylvain Guertin  , Associé  1 877 823-9420 poste 205  sguertin@guertinavocats.com    Profil

Sylvain Guertin, Associé

1 877 823-9420 poste 205
sguertin@guertinavocats.com

Profil

Me Gabrielle R. Motard , Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 208  grmotard@guertinavocats.com   .

Me Gabrielle R. Motard, Avocate
1 877 823-9420 poste 208
grmotard@guertinavocats.com

.

Catherine Guertin  , Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 213  cguertin@guertinavocats.com    Profil
Nancy Marcotte  , Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 242  nmarcotte@guertinavocats.com    Profil

Nancy Marcotte, Avocate
1 877 823-9420 poste 242
nmarcotte@guertinavocats.com

Profil

Me Dany Lachance,  LL.B, D.D.N. Notaire Tel. : 819-562-6252 poste 122  dlachance@lbrnotaires.com

Me Dany Lachance, LL.B, D.D.N.
Notaire
Tel. : 819-562-6252 poste 122
dlachance@lbrnotaires.com


Parajuriste


Lina Bollella
Parajuriste
1 877 823 9420 poste 207
lbollella@guertinavocats.com

 

Adjoints juridiques


Beata Troszkiewicz,
Adjointe juridique
819-823-9420 poste 211
btroszkiewicz@guertinavocats.com


Adjointe administrative / Réceptionniste


Manon Fréchette,
Adjointe administrative
819-823-9420
mfréchette@guertinavocats.com

 

Comptabilité


Manon Tousignant
Contrôleur
1 877 823-9420 poste 202
mtousignant@guertinavocats.com

Yvon Poirier
Commis à la comptabilité
1 877 823-9420 poste 226
ypoirier@guertinavocats.com