Avocats


Danick Potvin, Associé                                        Médiateur accrédité 1 877 823-9420 poste 229 dpotvin@guertinavocats.com Profil

Danick Potvin, Associé                                        Médiateur accrédité
1 877 823-9420 poste 229
dpotvin@guertinavocats.com

Profil

Nancy Marcotte, Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 242 nmarcotte@guertinavocats.com Profil

Nancy Marcotte, Avocate
1 877 823-9420 poste 242
nmarcotte@guertinavocats.com

Profil

Catherine Guertin, Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 213 cguertin@guertinavocats.com Profil
Marie-Hélène Gauthier, Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 220 mhgauthier@guertinavocats.com Profil

Marie-Hélène Gauthier, Avocate
1 877 823-9420 poste 220
mhgauthier@guertinavocats.com

Profil

Notaire


Bruno Lavoie, Notaire 1 877 823-9420 poste 219 blavoie@cflnotaires.com   

Bruno Lavoie, Notaire
1 877 823-9420 poste 219
blavoie@cflnotaires.com   

Parajuriste


Kloé Sévigny, Parajuriste
1 877 823 9420 poste 209
ksevigny@guertinavocats.com

 

Adjoints juridiques


Beata Troszkiewicz,
Adjointe juridique
819-823-9420 poste 211
btroszkiewicz@guertinavocats.com


Adjointe administrative / Réceptionniste


Manon Fréchette,
Adjointe administrative
819-823-9420
mfréchette@guertinavocats.com

 

Comptabilité


Monique Marier, CPA, CA
Comptabilité
1 877 823-9420 poste 202
mmarier@guertinavocats.com