Avocats


   Sylvain Guertin  , Associé  1 877 823-9420 poste 205  sguertin@guertinavocats.com    Profil

Sylvain Guertin, Associé

1 877 823-9420 poste 205
sguertin@guertinavocats.com

Profil

   Danick Potvin  , Associé                                        Médiateur accrédité 1 877 823-9420 poste 229  dpotvin@guertinavocats.com    Profil

Danick Potvin, Associé                                        Médiateur accrédité
1 877 823-9420 poste 229
dpotvin@guertinavocats.com

Profil

   Nancy Marcotte  , Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 242  nmarcotte@guertinavocats.com    Profil

Nancy Marcotte, Avocate
1 877 823-9420 poste 242
nmarcotte@guertinavocats.com

Profil

   Catherine Guertin  , Avocate 1 877 823-9420 poste 213  cguertin@guertinavocats.com    Profil
Capture d’écran 2018-07-26 à 13.52.22.png

LBR Notaires


  M  e   Dany Lachance  ,  LL.B, D.D.N. Notaire Tel. : 819-562-6252 poste 122  dlachance@lbrnotaires.com

Me Dany Lachance, LL.B, D.D.N.
Notaire
Tel. : 819-562-6252 poste 122
dlachance@lbrnotaires.com

  M  e   Catherine Poisson,  LL.B, D.D.N. Notaire Cell. : 819 349-6527 cpoisson@lbrnotaires.co

Me Catherine Poisson, LL.B, D.D.N.
Notaire
Cell. : 819 349-6527
cpoisson@lbrnotaires.co

  M  e Corrine Reid,  LL.B, D.D.N. Notaire Tel. : 819-562-6252 poste 123  creid@lbrnotaires.com

Me Corrine Reid, LL.B, D.D.N.
Notaire
Tel. : 819-562-6252 poste 123
creid@lbrnotaires.com

Parajuriste


Catherine Phaneuf , Parajuriste
1 877 823 9420 poste 209
cphaneuf@guertinavocats.com

 

Adjoints juridiques


Beata Troszkiewicz,
Adjointe juridique
819-823-9420 poste 211
btroszkiewicz@guertinavocats.com


Adjointe administrative / Réceptionniste


Manon Fréchette,
Adjointe administrative
819-823-9420
mfréchette@guertinavocats.com

 

Comptabilité


Monique Marier, CPA, CA
Comptabilité
1 877 823-9420 poste 202
mmarier@guertinavocats.com